Apple Store - The Woodlands, Texas (electronics music video phones ) - Location & Hours

Store Details

1201 Lake Woodlands Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Phone: (281) 203-6870

Map & Directions   Website

(3.2/5 - 860 votes)

Regular Store Hours

Monday: 10am-8pm
Tuesday: 10am-8pm
Wednesday: 10am-8pm
Thursday: 10am-8pm
Friday: 10am-9pm
Saturday: 10am-9pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

Holiday Hours
Thursday, Nov 25: Closed
Friday, Nov 26: 8am-9pm
Sunday, Dec 12: 10am-7pm
Monday, Dec 13: 10am-9pm
Tuesday, Dec 14: 10am-9pm
Wednesday, Dec 15: 10am-9pm
Thursday, Dec 16: 10am-9pm
Friday, Dec 17: 10am-9pm
Saturday, Dec 18: 10am-9pm
Sunday, Dec 19: 10am-7pm
Monday, Dec 20: 10am-9pm
Tuesday, Dec 21: 10am-9pm
Wednesday, Dec 22: 10am-9pm
Thursday, Dec 23: 10am-9pm
Friday, Dec 24: 9am-6pm
Saturday, Dec 25: Closed
Sunday, Dec 26: 11am-7pm
Friday, Dec 31: 10am-6pm
Saturday, Jan 1: 10am-6pm
Sunday, Jan 2: 10am-6pm

Store hours may vary due to seasonality.

Nearby Apple Locations

Advertisements