Lowe's Of Johnstown, Pennsylvania (home improvement and repair) - Location & Hours

Store Details

630 Solomon Run Rd
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904

Phone: (814) 535-1212
Fax: (814) 536-3609

Map & Directions   Website

Regular Store Hours

Monday-Saturday: 6am-9pm
Sunday: 8am-7pm

Store hours may vary due to seasonality.

About Lowes

Lowe's, founded in 1946 and based in Mooresville, North Carolina, is the largest home improvement retailer in the US, behind The Home Depot. It operates over 1,835 stores home improvement and hardware stores in the United States, Canada, and Mexico. Today, most Lowe's stores are big-box mega-store format. Lowe's stores sell building materials, home improvement supplies, appliances, and lawn and garden products. It offers installation services, in-store consultation and design services, and one-year plant guarantee.

Featured Local Deal Lowes Weekly Ad & Deals

Price:  

April 9: Watch LIVE 9AM PST; 11AM CST; 12PM EST Pre-register at Lowes.com/webcast

Shop online

ACDSee Foto-Manager

Advertisements

Store Services/Products

  • Installation Services